Hodnocení

7,6
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,0
Pohodlí
7,1
Poloha hotelu
8,1
Zařízení
7,1
Personál
7,9
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,7

Hodnocení

    Alberto De Marchi
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    15. května 2018
    It was a school. Perfect for groups.
    tears06330
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    4. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Lai Fong
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    29. dubna 2018

    Old schoolhouse in rural setting surrounded by snow-capped mountains and full moonlight

    Nil
    Located in the Svarfadardalur valley just 4.6 kms outside of Dalvik in northern Iceland surrounded by ice-capped mountains, it was an old schoolhouse, I gathered, with large stainless steel commercial kitchen and all the eating accessories you need - just bring your own food. But the fridge was turned off. I was the only person booked for 2 nights, I guess because it is still considered winter and people are not travelling. So it was wonderful that I had the whole place to myself, and not even spooked by strange noises. The bunk beds were very comfortable and I could spread my things out. The manager/host ("Heidir"?) was very easy-going and came to unlock the door for me after a phone call to him where he was "feeding the giraffes"? I think the property is also a kind of wildlife refuge/education centre. All in all, a pleasant QUIET stay with no one to disturb my sleep.
    Kathleen
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    11. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ira
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    26. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    mars69
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. srpna 2017
    A little angry hot tap in one bathroom, but nothing else can be written :)
    Clean, nice rooms overlooking the countryside. Common equipped kitchen, bathroom and living room. Everything we needed to cook and enjoy our stay we found. Fast wifi in room. Outdoors, children's playground and camp for tents. Very reasonable room rates, therefore we chose the room and did not use the tent :) In addition, pleasant communication at the reception desk. In the nearby Dalvik fantastic whale watching.
    Barbara
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    4. srpna 2017

    Beautiful place

    Beautiful place, late check in, nice for a night stay
    Hannou
    dz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    1. srpna 2017
    there is no means of transport and it was mentioned on net .so u have to walk 4.5 km to reach Dalvik,but the citizen are very kind they pick u up when u hitch hike
    I liked this little town
    Stefania
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    29. července 2017
    Few bathrooms and showers for too many people. The price is too high for the services they offer.
    Owners are gentle and available.
    Jette
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    27. července 2017
    The kitchen was poorly equipped for cooking a varm meal.
    Very good location for hikes. Amazing views.
    Jóhann Óli
    is

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    24. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ragnheiður M.
    is

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    16. července 2017
    Friðland fuglanna, the beautiful new walking bridge made by Hjörleifur Hjartarson. Friendly staff. Good kitchen. Peaceful environment.
    Andri
    is

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. června 2017
    Never been to a hostel beefier but it was clean,quiet,and family friendly.
    Patricia
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    14. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Christine
    is

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. dubna 2017
    Clean & comfortable accommodations Good kitchen facilities
    Amy
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    28. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Lina
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    13. září 2016

    elaxed stay in beautiful sorrounding

    Kitchen located in a separate building
    Quite sorrounding, parking space
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    11. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marialaura
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    6. září 2016

    Not worth it

    They cancelled our booking few days before we arrived to Dalvík. Then they sent a second email saying they changed their mind and they would keep the guesthouse open. We arrived and the lady who received us was not polite at all and just made us feel very uncomfortable. Very small room, the mattress cover had holes, apparently you could rent the sheets for the bed for around 22€.
Načítaní hodnocení