Bewertungen

7,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Diana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. Juli 2017
    Die Schöne Lage zwischen den Bergen und am Vogelschutzgebiet, die bequemen Betten und die funktionierende Waschmaschine
    Diana Feldhausz-Neugart
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Juli 2017
    Ich fand alles gut. Ohne eigenes Fahrzeug kommt man allerdings schwer hin, da es ca 5 km vom Ort entfernt, Busverbindungen habe ich nicht gesehen.
    Das Guesthouse liegt in einem Seitental und rechts und links sieht man hohe Berge. Das Vogelschutzgebiet im Tal ist interessant. Direkkt vor dem Haus beginnt ein netter Lehrpfad. Das Guesthouse besteht aus zwei Gebäuden. Es handelt sich um eine ehemalige Internatsschule. Wir waren im ehemaligen Internatsgebäude untergebracht und hatten ein Doppelzimmer. Die Betten waren gemacht und Handtücher waren vorhanden. Auf unserem Stockwerk gab es drei sehr neue saubere Duschen mit WC, eine Selbstkocherküche und einen Aufenthaltsraum. Im anderen Gebäude war die Rezetion. Dort habe ich Schlafsäle mit Stockbetten ohne Bettzeug gesehen, wahrscheinlich Schlafsackunterkünfte. Es gab auch Waschmaschine und Trockner, die gut funktioniert haben. Waschen und Trocken hat mit Waschpulver 800 Kronen gekostet und ich konnte den Trockner so lange laufen lassen, wie nötig, ohne dafür mehr bezahlen zu müssen.
    Alberto De Marchi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. Mai 2018
    It was a school. Perfect for groups.
    tears06330
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lai Fong
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. April 2018

    Old schoolhouse in rural setting surrounded by snow-capped mountains and full moonlight

    Nil
    Located in the Svarfadardalur valley just 4.6 kms outside of Dalvik in northern Iceland surrounded by ice-capped mountains, it was an old schoolhouse, I gathered, with large stainless steel commercial kitchen and all the eating accessories you need - just bring your own food. But the fridge was turned off. I was the only person booked for 2 nights, I guess because it is still considered winter and people are not travelling. So it was wonderful that I had the whole place to myself, and not even spooked by strange noises. The bunk beds were very comfortable and I could spread my things out. The manager/host ("Heidir"?) was very easy-going and came to unlock the door for me after a phone call to him where he was "feeding the giraffes"? I think the property is also a kind of wildlife refuge/education centre. All in all, a pleasant QUIET stay with no one to disturb my sleep.
    Kathleen
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ira
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    mars69
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. August 2017
    A little angry hot tap in one bathroom, but nothing else can be written :)
    Clean, nice rooms overlooking the countryside. Common equipped kitchen, bathroom and living room. Everything we needed to cook and enjoy our stay we found. Fast wifi in room. Outdoors, children's playground and camp for tents. Very reasonable room rates, therefore we chose the room and did not use the tent :) In addition, pleasant communication at the reception desk. In the nearby Dalvik fantastic whale watching.
    Barbara
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. August 2017

    Beautiful place

    Beautiful place, late check in, nice for a night stay
    Hannou
    dz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    1. August 2017
    there is no means of transport and it was mentioned on net .so u have to walk 4.5 km to reach Dalvik,but the citizen are very kind they pick u up when u hitch hike
    I liked this little town
    Stefania
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    29. Juli 2017
    Few bathrooms and showers for too many people. The price is too high for the services they offer.
    Owners are gentle and available.
    Jette
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    27. Juli 2017
    The kitchen was poorly equipped for cooking a varm meal.
    Very good location for hikes. Amazing views.
    Jóhann Óli
    is

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ragnheiður M.
    is

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juli 2017
    Friðland fuglanna, the beautiful new walking bridge made by Hjörleifur Hjartarson. Friendly staff. Good kitchen. Peaceful environment.
    Andri
    is

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juni 2017
    Never been to a hostel beefier but it was clean,quiet,and family friendly.
    Patricia
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christine
    is

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. April 2017
    Clean & comfortable accommodations Good kitchen facilities
    Amy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    28. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lina
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. September 2016

    elaxed stay in beautiful sorrounding

    Kitchen located in a separate building
    Quite sorrounding, parking space
Bewertungen werden geladen