Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,4
Komfort
8,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,6
Udogodnienia
8,0
Personel
8,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,8

Opinie

    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 września 2018

    Dość spartańskie warunki ale całkowicie do zaakceptowania.

    Budynek sprawiający wrażenie internatu dla młodzieży szkolnej. Pokoje dość duże. WC na tym samym piętrze ale prysznic , podobnie jak kuchnia i jadalnia w piwnicy. W sumie bez luksusów ale i bez zastrzeżen.
    bulletproof 2
    is

    Ocena

    10
    24 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Maria
    at

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 września 2018
    The staff was really nice. I had the entire dorm to myself so I had lots of privacy. There's a big kitchen with a big eatin area and a pretty comfy living room. Good to meet new people.
    Willem van der Bilt
    no

    Ocena

    7,9
    11 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Yves
    ch

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Harpa
    is

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Atli Stefán
    is

    Ocena

    7,9
    26 czerwca 2018

    Overpriced but comfortable

    Check in process could be self-care. We had to wait 10 minutes for somebody to come and give us keys. We also noticed that the prices went down as soon as the wedding was over (surge pricing). The higher price was definitely too high for this property.
    Kitchen area and common area is pretty nice
    Valtyr
    is

    Ocena

    10
    25 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    samantha
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    31 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    elena
    it

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 maja 2018

    Good stay for one or more nights

    few bathrooms compared to the number of rooms
    very spacious and confortable common areas
    Alberto De Marchi
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    15 maja 2018
    It was a school. Perfect for groups.
    tears06330
    ca

    Ocena

    6,2
    4 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lai Fong
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    29 kwietnia 2018

    Old schoolhouse in rural setting surrounded by snow-capped mountains and full moonlight

    Nil
    Located in the Svarfadardalur valley just 4.6 kms outside of Dalvik in northern Iceland surrounded by ice-capped mountains, it was an old schoolhouse, I gathered, with large stainless steel commercial kitchen and all the eating accessories you need - just bring your own food. But the fridge was turned off. I was the only person booked for 2 nights, I guess because it is still considered winter and people are not travelling. So it was wonderful that I had the whole place to myself, and not even spooked by strange noises. The bunk beds were very comfortable and I could spread my things out. The manager/host ("Heidir"?) was very easy-going and came to unlock the door for me after a phone call to him where he was "feeding the giraffes"? I think the property is also a kind of wildlife refuge/education centre. All in all, a pleasant QUIET stay with no one to disturb my sleep.
    Kathleen
    ca

    Ocena

    6,7
    11 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ira
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    mars69
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    11 sierpnia 2017
    A little angry hot tap in one bathroom, but nothing else can be written :)
    Clean, nice rooms overlooking the countryside. Common equipped kitchen, bathroom and living room. Everything we needed to cook and enjoy our stay we found. Fast wifi in room. Outdoors, children's playground and camp for tents. Very reasonable room rates, therefore we chose the room and did not use the tent :) In addition, pleasant communication at the reception desk. In the nearby Dalvik fantastic whale watching.
    Barbara
    it

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 sierpnia 2017

    Beautiful place

    Beautiful place, late check in, nice for a night stay
    Hannou
    dz

    Ocena

    5,0
    1 sierpnia 2017
    there is no means of transport and it was mentioned on net .so u have to walk 4.5 km to reach Dalvik,but the citizen are very kind they pick u up when u hitch hike
    I liked this little town
    Stefania
    it

    Ocena

    5,8
    29 lipca 2017
    Few bathrooms and showers for too many people. The price is too high for the services they offer.
    Owners are gentle and available.
    Jette
    dk

    Ocena

    7,1
    27 lipca 2017
    The kitchen was poorly equipped for cooking a varm meal.
    Very good location for hikes. Amazing views.
Ładowanie opinii